Committees Working on Salmon Habitat Recovery

There are five committees working to improve the Green/Duwamish and Central Puget Sound Watershed (WRIA 9) and help implement the Salmon Habitat Plan to improve the watershed for people and fish.

Links to committee pages:

The public is welcome to attend any meeting. Meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change. This page will carry the most up-to-date information.

Watershed Ecosystem Forum Date and Time Location
Watershed Ecosystem Forum
Thursday, February 11, 2021
4:00 - 4:30 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Watershed Ecosystem Forum
Thursday, May 13, 2021
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Watershed Ecosystem Forum
Thursday, August 12, 2021
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Watershed Ecosystem Forum
WEDNESDAY, November 10, 2021
4:00 - 6:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom

*a physical location will be determined based on social distancing protocols in place at the time of the meeting.

Management Committee Date and Time Location
Management Committee Wednesday, January 27, 2021
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Management Committee Wednesday, April 28, 2021
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Management Committee Wednesday, July 28, 2021
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Management Committee Wednesday, October 27, 2021
2:00 - 4:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom

*a physical location will be determined based on social distancing protocols in place at the time of the meeting.

Implementation Technical Committee Date and Time Location
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, January 20, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, February 17, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, March 17, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, April 21, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, May 19, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, June 16, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, July 21, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, August 18, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, September 15, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, October 20, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, November 17, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom
Implementation Technical Committee Wednesday, December 15, 2021
9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Held virtually via Zoom

Subscribe to Salmon Recovery News