Implementation Technical Committee

2017 Membership

Name Affiliation
Brian Anderson The Boeing Company
Kerry Bauman King County
Suzanna Smith WRIA 9 Salmon Recovery Team
Elizabeth Butler Recreation Conservation Office
David Casey City of Maple Valley
Jeff Cordell University of Washington
Andrea Cummins City of Tukwila
Annika Fain EarthCorps (volunteer)
Jeanette Dorner Mid Sound Fisheries Enhancement Group
Larry Fisher WA Department of Fish and Wildlife
Chris Gregersen King County (Co-chair)
Kollin Higgins King County/WRIA 9 Salmon Recovery Team
Amy Beth Holmes King Conservation District
Josh Kahan King County
Matt Knox City of Kent
Amanda Leon City of Normandy Park
Katherine Lynch Seattle Public Utilities
Mike Mactutis City of Kent
Kathy Minsch City of Seattle
Joan Nolan WA Department of Ecology
Elissa Ostergaard WRIA 9 Salmon Recovery Team (Co-Chair)
Chris Pasinetti City of Enumclaw
Tyler Patterson Tacoma Public Utilities
Mike PerfettiCity of Tukwila
Loren Reinhold City of Des Moines
Jennifer Rice King County
Nelson Salisbury EarthCorps
Blair Scott King County Stormwater
Ron Straka City of Renton
Gordon Thomson U.S. Army Corps of Engineers